If you need to combine 2 accounts that are for the same person, possibly due to an employee adding the person a second time, go to the NEW account that you want to keep. Then go to Account Changes > Merge This Account.
Provide the full Account ID of the OLD account that you want to pull in.
This operation is not reversible, so do it carefully.
The old account may still be searchable, and will show up under Non-Active Members reminding you and your employees to not use the account. Most information from this account, including purchase history and tanning log will be imported into the new account.
Merging an account will NOT transfer billing information or active packages.